join our free

EMBODIMENT LAB

this month’s topic:

Giving & Receiving

Experiment in our Embodiment Lab

Grab your curiosity and get your body online during our 60 minute Embodiment Lab:

  • Explore simple, practical tools for building resilience 
  • Experience guided embodied practices
  • Learn how to integrate a resilience practice into your daily life
  • Participate in our live Q&A

It doesn’t matter whether you’re brand new to the concept of embodied practices or already have experience bringing your body to mind.
You’ll get practical insight no matter what!

The Embodiment Labs are for you if you:

  • You’re looking for ways to increase balance and connection
  • You’ve run out of ideas about how to reduce your stress level
  • You need practical tools you can use on the spot

sign up now!

Free Embodiment Lab

Giving & Receiving

Thursday  DECEMBER 16th

7:30pm CET | 1:30pm EST | 12:30pm CST | 10:30am PST
Sign up to receive details:
Marketing by

*By signing up we will update you on future activities. You can easily unsubscribe at any time if our content is not beneficial to you anymore!

Everyday we are continually giving and receiving — ideas, feelings, objects, opinions . . . And we are often more skillful at one over the other.

Are you aware of the effect you have on yourself and others when you give? Are you able to receive a gift or feedback in the way that you want?

Take 60 minutes out of your busy day to discover how you might shift your reactions to a responsive presence that increases understanding and connection, with yourself and with others!
 

Each month we focus on topics that increase and support personal resilience in our FREE Embodiment Labs. Join us!

Sign Up for Details:

*By signing up we will update you on future activities. Know that you can unsubscribe at any time if our content is not beneficial to you anymore!

Resilience is not only a hot topic in today’s volatile climate, but a trait that you can transform into a practical tool that you can use every day without adding to your workload or taking more time out of your schedule.

The Embodiment Lab practices and group discussions take you beyond conceptual understanding into an embodied awareness with enduring impact.

Do you have any burning questions or a topic that you’d like us to address? Are you experiencing a particular struggle?

Comment in the box below and we’ll be sure to cover it!